No. U-12025/31/2023-NE Government of India Ministry of Health & Family Welfare (North East Section)

Nirman Bhawan, New Delhi

Date: 19-10-2023

Notice

Subject: Shortlisting of candidates for selection to the post of Deputy Director (Admin), RIMS, Imphal on deputation basis—reg.

The applications received against the advertisement for filling up the post of Deputy Director (Admin), RIMS, Imphal on deputation basis have been shortlisted for interview by this Ministry based on the minimum eligibility criteria for the post.

2. As per the eligibility criteria, the present status of all applications received is as under:

Sr. No.	Name & Present Post	Documents Receipt-Remarks NOC/VC/IC/APAR
1.	Shri R.K. Mecolt Singh, Deputy Secretary, Rajya Sabha Secretariat	NOC, VC received Eligible APAR not received
2.	Shri Wahengbam Hitler Meitei, Under Secretary, MHA	NOC, VC, APAR Eligible received
3.	Shri Ningombam Shyamkishor Singh, Under Secretary, Rajya Sabha Secretariat	NOC, VC received Eligible APAR not received
4.	Shri SNG Mohelas Anal, Under Secretary, MoHFW	NOC, VC, APAR Eligible received
5.	Shri E. Jiten Singh, Law Officer, NEIGRIHMS, Shillong	NOC, VC, APAR Eligible received
6.	Smt Laishram Delina Devi, Joint Secretary, Govt of Manipur	NOC, VC, APAR Eligible received
7.	Shri Maisnam Chanu Liklainu, CFO, Rural Engineering Department, Govt of Manipur	NOC, VC, APAR Eligible received
8.	Shri Sheikh Abdul Hakim, Deputy Secretary, Govt of Manipur	NOC, VC, APAR Eligible received

	1	
9.	Shri Nepram Lenindro, MSS, SO (Home), Govt of Manipur	 Not Eligible (Biodata (in application format) not received)
10.	Shri N Nandkishore Singh, General Manager, FCI	 Not Eligible (not having administrative experience of 6 years)
11.	Shri Pangambam Yaitongba Singh, MCS, Govt of Manipur	 Not Eligible (as the candidate is not a Class-I Officer)
12.	Shri Sapam Jotin Singh, SDO, Govt of Manipur	 Not Eligible (as the candidate is not a Class-I Officer)
13.	Shri Ayodhya Das Manikpuri, General Manager	 Not Eligible (Private Company applicant and mode of recruitment is Deputation)
14.	Shri Inder Bir Singh, CEO	 Not Eligible (Private Company applicant and mode of recruitment is Deputation)
15.	Shri Moirangthem Shilpakumar, National Manager	 Not Eligible (Private Company applicant and mode of recruitment is Deputation)
16.	Shri T. Nageswara Rao, HR IR and Administration	 Not Eligible (Private Company applicant and mode of recruitment is Deputation)
17.	Shri Vivek Kumar Mishra Deputy Finance Officer	 Not Eligible (Private Company applicant and mode of recruitment is Deputation)
18.	Shri Apoorv Kimtee Private Engineer	 Not Eligible (Private Company applicant and mode of recruitment is Deputation)

3. It is requested to provide pending documents as mentioned against the name of each candidate to the undersigned on the following address at the earliest:

Anuradha Ramakrishnan Under Secretary (North East) Room No. 401-D, Nirman Bhawan New Delhi – 110 011

Email id: anuradha.ramakrishan@nic.in

4. All the candidates are requested to furnish their representations, if any, **strictly within 10 days** of issuance of this notice through e-mail. Representation received after due date will not be considered.

(Anuradha Ramakrishnan)
Under Secretary to the Govt of India
Telephone No. 23061640
Email id: anuradha.ramakrishan@nic.in